Tour Guiding

April 30, 2017

A weekend with family means hitting all of the best sights in Paris. There is no better reason to look edgy than simply walking around for a day in Paris. I took this opportunity to wear some of my favorite new pieces.

From the bottom, I started off with a pair of black flat booties from Pimkie (store in Paris). I added my black “not your average ripped jeans” with the frayed bottom. These were paired with one of my favorite graphic tees. This vibrant t-shirt is from Urban Outfitters. I added a baggy cream, oversized cardigan from Free People. This look didn’t seem to be complete without a french braid to add the last bit of edge.

This outfit kept me warm on the breezy day of walking around the city, and has been one of my favorite spring looks since I have been in Paris. And lucky for me my family helped me snapa few pictures. 

 

img_4564

Leave a Reply

