A Day in Prague

March 11, 2017

My weekend adventures led me to Prague, Czech Republic. With one bag allowed and a full weekend of events, it was necessary to limit my outfit choices. I did however, manage to plan a fun day outfit to fit my personal style as well as the European. For a day on the town I picked some of my traveling essentials to start off. I knew I would be walking and touring so black Lululemon leggings and Stan Smith Adidas were a must. They are plain but comfortable and are acceptable with many day outfits.

Next, since I would be leaving Paris, I allowed myself to add a pop of color to the occasion with a blush/light pink Free People sweater. With the low, v-neck of the sweater I decided to add an extra little detail with a cream, Free People bralette with graphic cut-outs. To top it off I added an oversized, quilted, faded black bomber jacket- also from Free People. I was warm enough for the chilly breeze but didn’t feel suffocated with too many layers. I also threw on my plain, all black Ray Bans for the day as a practical and fashionable touch.

Always be fashionably prepared for a photo op when you’re traveling the world!

Leave a Reply

